Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Daavettila

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Aaron Daavettila

4.8 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charles Fletcher

Charles Fletcher

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went out his way to assist in any and all of my claim inquiries. Friendly, knowledgeable, fast response times and reliable!"
Profile photo of Trent Daavettila

Trent Daavettila

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron is very responsive. I was once in an accident later in the evening and he still took my call and helped make sure I got my vehicle towed to a good mechanic near by."
Profile photo of Mike Kapusky

Mike Kapusky

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron always responds quickly to any question I may have via email or phone. If he doesn’t know the answer right away, he will make sure he gets it to you as quickly as possible."
Profile photo of Emily Williams

Emily Williams

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very nice and professional explaining everything to me so that I could understand"
Profile photo of Janice Dillen

Janice Dillen

January 27, 2022

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Travis Campbell

Travis Campbell

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always willing to take the time and work out different scenarios to get you the best price."
Profile photo of Melissa Muse

Melissa Muse

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Ralph Pullins

Ralph Pullins

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Daavettila was excellent, fast, patient and professional."
Profile photo of Zane Woller

Zane Woller

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The help I got from Wendy and Aaron was very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Ian and Sara West

Ian and Sara West

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eliseo Roque

Eliseo Roque

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"From the very first phone call 5 years ago, Ellie has been in my corner and always available to help. I'm really happy to know that I have an agency that helps in every way possible. I highly recommend Aaron Daavettila's Agency and Ellie in particular!"
Profile photo of Marian Mills

Marian Mills

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Roy Hibbs

Roy Hibbs

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Having worked with Aaron for more than 17 years now, I will tell you flat out that I have never even considered changing agents or companies."
Profile photo of Kevin Conrad

Kevin Conrad

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Aaron is great. Very responsive and helpful whenever I call about questions or changes for my insurance."
Profile photo of James Bandy

James Bandy

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is the best State Farm office ever. Aaron and all of the people that work for him are top notch and really go above and beyond to help always. In my past I have moved twice and used two other offices that I liked but this office is truly awesome ."
Profile photo of Fredrick Strick

Fredrick Strick

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would not even think of going somewhere else . Everyone here has helped me tremendously two times now . Great rates and takes all the time you need to understand your different options . I have EVERYTHING insured here !"
Profile photo of Robert Fitrakis

Robert Fitrakis

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Aaron and State Farm over 10 years. Never a problem. Great team with great people skills."
Profile photo of John Logiudice

John Logiudice

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Aaron Daavettila and the State Farm team have been great to work with. Easy to talk to and makes auto insurance simple to understand. Great coverage and great rates."
Profile photo of Rhonda Scroggins

Rhonda Scroggins

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Aaron's office has always taken good care of me and my family. They are always friendly and helpful. Have been with many years, and my parents were with them also"